Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wurtulla, Warana, Tanawha, Sippy Downs, Parrearra, Palmview, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Meridan Plains, Maroochydore, Buderim, Buddina, Bokarina, Birtinya.

Dana

Free to message19 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Dana's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Dana

About me

Hi,
I'm a friendly, easy-going, organised, clean and quiet person. I'm looking for a room in a share house, or some other similar situation, preferably close to the University of the Sunshine Coast. I am more than happy to share day to day responsibilities, including cleaning and cooking, and I would even be open to the idea of sharing costs, depending on what systems you've found work for you.
I'm from Canberra and am relocating for University (studying medical science at USC). I run my own small private mathematics tutoring business, but will likely get a second job once I am settled down.
I love board and card games, outdoor adventures, slacklining, rollerblading and cooking. I'm hoping to start swing dancing, and maybe even boxing this year if I get the chance.
I'd love to live in a friendly and sociable share house, but if you just need someone who stays out of your way, I can work with that too.
I do have a car, so if you have off-street parking that would be a huge plus, but on street parking would be OK too.
Hope to hear from you.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...