Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reid, Red Hill, Kingston, Griffith, Forrest, Campbell, Barton, Acton.

Zac

Early Bird25 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

16 Aug

Move date

Zac's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Zac

About me

Hello potential flatmates :) I'm Zac and I am currently trying to relocate from Melbourne to Canberra for a full-time graduate role in an engineering consultancy. I have lived in share-housing before while studying and have always been a neat and considerate housemate. I'm a chill/friendly person and enjoy a chat or shared meal every now and then, but am also happy in my own company and will often be out for work or exploring.

I come with a coffee machine should you be interested, as well as many other goodies you may want/need from my current place. I'll also likely be coming with a Nintendo Switch if so if you're keen to up your Mariocart game I can be of assistance.

Also I don't currently have any pets and don't intend to have any for the foreseeable future but I do adore animals and would love to get to know your critters should you have any.

And lastly I have listed myself as looking for a 6 month stay but I am flexible on the duration and start and finish dates of the stay to help things run smoothly.

Well done if you made it to the bottom, hope to chat soon!
Zac

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent