Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Camberwell, Blackburn South, Blackburn North, Blackburn, Malvern East, Malvern, Caulfield, Kew, Doncaster, Burwood, Box Hill.

Jon

Early Bird27 year old man
$170/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jon's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Jon

About me

My names Jon I’m a 27 year old male who works in disability support. I currently live in Upwey.
*No pets! That’s my parents dog in the picture*
Next month I’m starting to study my masters in speech pathology at Melbourne uni so I’m looking to move a little closer to campus, but still not too metropolitan.
I’ll be at Uni and placement 3-5 days a week and continue to work casually, probably 2-3 shifts a week.
I’m tidy and social but anticipate being pretty busy with study so I’ll be pretty quiet too!
I’d prefer an unfurnished room as I’ve got my own furniture. Just need enough space for a bed and a desk as I may end up studying from home (restrictions depending).
My move in date is flexible.
Non smoker.
Up to date with vaccinations, required for my work and study.
Let me know if you had any questions for me! I’d be free to come and check out the place and see if it’s a good fit.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation