Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Towradgi, Mount Saint Thomas, Mangerton, Keiraville, Wollongong, Thirroul, North Wollongong, Fairy Meadow, Corrimal, Bulli.

Kate

Free to message23 year old woman
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kate's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Kate

About me

Hello! 🌞
I’m Kate! 23 year old easy going girl, looking for a dog friendly place in Wollongong or surrounds.

A lil bit about me ✨
I work full time as a support facilitator Mon-Fri in Wollongong.
I like to describe myself as super easy going and sociable. I love a good weekend adventure away in the van with mates and my pup. I am a sucker for all things nature and throughly enjoy spending time outdoors or in the ocean. I have taken quite an interest in indoor plants am very proud of my little plant family. I take pride in having a clean and wholesome environment. I love to cook delicious meals for myself and others.
I am a people person who loves to spend my weekends socialising with my mates, heading off to watch some live tunes and most importantly enjoying a few cheeky beverages. I am easy going, responsible and open minded. I am respectful of personal space and communal areas.
Ideally I’d love to be able to live in a place where we could be mates and enjoy each-others company occasionally, but I am also respectful of down time.

A lil bit about Rumi 🐶
Rumdog is a 6 month old Brittany spaniel puppy. She is a beautifully natured, socialised and well trained dog. She absolutely adores humans and other dogs. She is in the process of being fully housetrained (almost there). Rumi goes on a big walk each morning, sleeps all day whilst I’m at work and then she goes out on another afternoon adventure, normally the beach or dog park. She is not a good guard dog as she loves people too much but it’s a bonus that she doesn’t bark or carry on!

Flick me a message if you’d like to know some more about me, have a suitable room or would time to team up and find a place 🌈

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...