Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jayden McNally

Free to message21 year old man
$320/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jayden McNally's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jayden McNally

About me

Hello, my name is Jayden, I'm 21.

Currently I'm doing a bridging course through Tafe to attempt to get into a university in Brisbane (QU Ideally), hoping to study physics.

My interest are constantly changing. Tech, gym, games and dogs seem the most consistent. I'm more introverted then outgoing or outdoorsy but I'm never afraid to rock up and be the life of the party.

I know me being a bit younger might be a bit of a red flag for some of you, I completely understand. To console you I have lived in share houses and apartments for the past 4 years. Both living with roommates and on my own. Not gonna say I'm perfect but I do know the ropes and haven't had any real issues, I'm also someone who feels guilty if I don't pull my own weight and have already been through my party hard phase.

Currently iv moved in with my parent. This is mostly due to to trying to save money for the move and so I could jump on the opportunity when Nova popped up in my life as I couldn't have her in my apartment.

I'd like to think I'm pretty easy to get along with, love chats about anything really, id consider my temperament fairly relaxed.

To be honest my best quality is without a doubt Nova, my awesome doggo and I guess my Nintendo switch so if you like Mario kart.

Currently I'm looking for employment in Brisbane as I currently live in Cairns. Iv got about 5k saved for the move and I'm ready to go on a moments notice. (Hard to lock down a job being interstate, but I'm actively looking, if it helps I have a guarantor, highly doubt it's necessary hopefully can ease some concerns). Currently I work in a Caffe doing odd jobs here and there with the bonus of Barista training, which ideally I'd use when I get to Brisbane.

My ideal home consists of kind people who care about their living space but not the point that it causes any contentions. Most Vitaly though, a good environment for my dog. She's a bundle of fun! Loves people, other dogs and socks like crazy. She's rather tame as huskies go. Met her late-mid last year (currently 13 Months old).

I'm now happy with where her training is, as its imperative with huskies! She has no issues that I can see as of now, but who knows with a new environment I don't want to make empty promises. I can assure you that I take complete responsibility for her.

I'm certain she'll do just fine and win you over the moment you see her! She has been raised with 2 border collies that are 3years old, tiny little Pomeranian about 1/10 the size of her and they are best of friends constantly playing with each other.

Thanks for taking the time to read and consider me! If you wanna ask or say anything don't hesitate to call or message about pretty much anything! We look forward to hearing from you and hopefully meeting you in the near future

- Jayden and Nova.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...