Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Morningside, Drewvale, Calamvale, Browns Plains.

Megan and Vy

Early BirdWoman (23) and Woman (26)
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Megan & Vy's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Megan & Vy

About us

My name is Megan! My partner Vy and I are looking for a housemate for our new home. We currently live in Park Ridge, in our own place but the lease ends in February and we were hoping to relocate somewhere closer to the city or no further then a 30min drive (around Calamvale, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Holland park area)

A bit about me; I am 23, pronouns she/her, born in Melbourne and am third year paramedic student working full time and hoping to relocate to the Mater hospital when we move. I love a nice glass of wine on a Friday night and am not one to shy away from a good Netflix binge on my day off! I have a passion camping and anything surrounding water including the beach!

A bit about Vy; She is 26, pronouns she/her born in Queensland and is a full time CDP chef at Sirromet Winnery that loves tennis, finishing and exploring the sites any chance she gets.

We have been together 5 years and have two rescues together, an 11 year old cat and a 18 month old dog. We are very tidy and clean people who like to create a calm and relaxed home. We love game nights with our friends or going on camping trips on the weekend!

If you like the sound of us feel free to contact us via this network or phone!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...