Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eva

Early Bird38 year old woman
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Eva's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Eva

About me

Hello :)
*searching for a solo lease near warrandyte or other surrounds/between warrandyte and nth suburbs near trees and nature.
I'm Eva, avid adventurist in nature, lover of meditation and all things outdoors near mountains and water.
I'm a mature renter in my late 30's, single with no pets, a long excellent rental history and love for my home which is my sanctuary. I'm a professional working at Relationships Australia in a permanent secure well paid position. I'm a Social Worker and helping others brings me great joy in my life and I'm also starting to set up my own practice. I've been a lease holder for well over a decade in Australia and overseas with a great credit rating, and never had any issues with landlords or agents leasing.
I am coming to the end of holding my 3 year lease for a large property and garden in Nth Warrandyte, and although will miss my dear landlord and neighbours who are awesome, it is time to move on and am looking for a 1 to 2 bedroom flat, house, granny flat or studio.
Although my date is listed as late March I can be flexible for the right place so please do get in touch if that is an issue.
I will give love and care to my home and really value having a respectful and kind relationship with landlords and neighbors. I am hopeful to find a home, if I sound like a renter you would like to look after you home, please contact me :)
My landlord will confirm I was never late with rent and was always reliable with payments and managing his family's property. I am looking for at least 12 months plus.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...