Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woden, Phillip, Mawson.

Kira

Early Bird24 year old woman
$320/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kira's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Kira

About me

I’ve lived in house shares for over 5 years around Sydney and have plenty of experience with what makes a good housemate and what to avoid doing. I’ll be starting work at NIAA in Woden and hope to be within 30 mins commute, and close to shops would help. I would like my own bathroom but it won’t be an issue if I end up having to share. I’m happy to negotiate weekly cost depending on the location and if bills are included, or I have my own bathroom. I’ve relocated from regional NSW and don’t mind living with someone who likes to stay quiet, or get to know each other better. I’ve been applying for rentals but every property is very competitive and would rather join a house share than be stuck without a place! I have a pet cat who is around 8 years old, but sadly she doesn’t get along great with too many other cats. I don’t cook too much, but I’m trying to get into some kind of healthy lifestyle and might just get food delivery services or something to make life a bit easier. I’m a bit of a gamer when I have the time, but will happily use mobile data so the internet isn’t slow for you. I also love a good Netflix binge!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...