Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Victoria Point, Cleveland, Chandler, Carindale, Capalaba, Camp Hill, Alexandra Hills.

Mark

Early Bird42 year old man
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Mark's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Mark

About me

I recently sold my house and used to host two flatmates, now it's my turn while I seek to buy another house.

I work Mon-Fri around 7-6 each day. Looking for a place to come home cook dinner and retreat to the TV or head out socially mid-week. I'm social but understand people need their own space.

About my weekends, I recently purchased a large boat stored in a Goldcoast marina, I plan to head out for lazy weekends on the bay with friends.

I need fast internet and would be keen to upgrade it if not already in place to the fastest possible, I’ll even pay for it as long as the installation is not an issue.

Don’t mind a social drink but I'm not a smoker. My mates and friends circle is mostly Brisbane based so expecting to head out for social events rather than host events.

I have a BBQ and don’t mind a cook-up now and again. I like a tidy house so if that’s not you we should probably not flat.

Would love to team up with someone willing to pay around $350-400 a week each to get a larger and more modern apartment or home.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...