Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ocean Grove, East Geelong, Clifton Springs, Belmont, Bellarine, Barwon Heads, Armstrong Creek.

Adam

Early Bird39 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Adam's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Adam

About me

Hi, im Adam and im looking for a home for myself and Henry (my 4 year old beagle x cavalier dog). Im originally from England and have been in Oz for about 15 years, ive been lucky enough to gain dual citizenship.
I work in education, and before covid i was often away on various outdoor education camps and would fill in the gaps with casual relief teaching at a few local primary schools. Im currently focusing on the primary school teaching but looking to get back into the camps.
Ive got various outdoorsy hobbies that keep me busy and active when im not working (mountain biking, swimming, surfing, climbing, lots of dog walking). Ive lived in many houseshares and met lots of great people over the years. Im friendly, clean and tidy and understand the importance of mutual respect and open communication when when sharing a living space.
Ideally id like to share with one other in a lovely 3 bedroom house in ocean grove, but im also realistic and very much open to be flexible regarding the location and number of housemates.
Looking forward to chatting to you.
Cheers
Adam

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...