Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, West End, Highgate Hill, Annerley, South Brisbane, Sherwood, Milton, Auchenflower, Toowong, New Farm, Kenmore, Ashgrove.


Early Bird20 year old woman


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Sophia's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sophia

About me

I'm a part time admin assistant and urban planning student looking for somewhere to live until I finish my degree in 2 years time. I'm hoping to live in social household with some people around my age who like to chat and eat together sometimes!

I'm a very peaceful and friendly person who likes to be social but also an introvert who needs time to recharge. I would say that I'm fairly easy to live with- I instinctively clean up after myself and do things when they need to be done. I'm also out of the house a lot working and seeing family, friends and boyfriend. When I get some free time I like dancing, reading and eating good food.

I unfortunately don't have any pets or plants but would love to have yours around.
If you think we could team up or I'd be a good fit for your house, message me and we can talk! I'm open to other areas as well.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomNot required
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent