Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Diego Real

Free to message26 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

23 May

Move date

Diego Real's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Diego Real

About me

I am Diego, I am from Panama City, Panama and I am looking for a place to stay as I pursue a masters degree in structural engineering from UNSW.

My friends would describe me as easy-going, fun, social, outgoing, analytical and independent. On my free time I like to play sports (golf, baseball, soccer) I like to workout at least 3 times a week , go for the occasional run or beach stroll.

As mentioned before, I am a pretty social person nonetheless I also need my alone time. I would love to share a house were people are welcomed over but are respectful of the space and needs ,specially of the people living there. I am open to the idea of small gatherings (cookouts, game nights etc..) I am down to get to know each other, go on road trips, have cookouts etc.. (things that roommates do).

I do not cook often, I do most of the cooking on Sundays and prepare what I will be eating the whole week as I like to occasionally eat out on the weekends.

I am anticipating that I will have to be working part time so I will spent most of my time at school or at work.

I like to keep common spaces clean and I am open to the idea of a cleaning schedule or chore schedule to ensure we are both helping out around the house.

My monthly budget is 300 AUD per week and I am looking to move in around the 23rd of may 2022.

Some other relevant information about me:

-My native language is Spanish but I am fluent in english.
-I am not a smoker and I would not like to live with smokers.
-I drink the occasional bottle of beer or glass of wine with my food
-I love to watch sports on tv
-I have social media but I am not into taking pictures 24/7.
-I usually wake up around 6 am and go to bed at around 10 pm.
-I have three doses of the Pfizer Biontech Vaccine.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...