Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Xavier

Early Bird22 year old man
$270/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Xavier's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Xavier

About me

Open-minded, easygoing, inclusive. I've lived in China, Montreal, a small town in Quebec, the Caribbean, and now I'm in the lovely city of Brisbane. I've been living and renting since I was 16 in different locations, so I think I have a bit of experience now in renting and taking care of other people's properties. I don't drink, smoke, or party. Quiet and reasonably clean.

N.B. To save your time, please note that I was stuck in my home country living with my parents for the past 2yrs due to covid, and I've lost the contact details of the previous landlords due to the change of phone. If a strong rental background is required, then I don't think I can meet that requirement. I do can provide the contact info of my previous Airbnb hosts and the contact info of my QUT unit coordinator.

I'm doing an IT degree at QUT. My study and stay in Brisbane is fully funded by my parents and they also paid for all of my previous stays in overseas, so paying the rent is no problem at all. I'm quiet but can also chat with anyone about random topics. I believe in altruism. I like helping others. I like cycling, running and other outdoor activities. I'm fine with almost anything and anyone, as long as it's not ridiculous. General interests include anything to do with technology, plants, and space exploration.

Ideally, I'd like to live somewhere I can easily access QUT KG or GP campus but I'm ok with any place that is close to a train station or a bike path :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...