Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Red Hill, Highgate Hill, Dutton Park, Auchenflower, West End, South Brisbane, Paddington, Milton.

Ella

Early Bird22 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ella's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Ella

About me

I’m a 22 year old uni student, musician and yoga teacher. An outdoorsy person who loves hiking and beach trips, I’m often around the house practicing/songwriting during the day, and out working during evenings. I like to keep my spaces fairly clean and tidy, and would love some housemates that like a chat over coffee/dinner/drinks but can also give each other space.

I share a Cavoodle dog named Puck with my parents - he lives part-time with me and part-time with my family. He’s 9 years old, has lived in rental properties his whole life, non-shedding, is very well behaved and has never damaged anything.

I'm looking for an unfurnished room, and I have a couple of living room furniture pieces that I’d love to hold onto if possible: a hand-made timber coffee table, and a hand-made butcher’s block/kitchen island (that I currently use as a coffee station for my espresso machine).

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent