Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Werribee, St Albans, Point Cook, Pascoe Vale, Newport, Essendon, West Footscray, Sunshine North, Maidstone, Saint Albans Park, Highton, Newcomb.

Tahlia

Early Bird24 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tahlia's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Tahlia

About me

Hi!

Work full time (Monday-Friday) in Sunshine.. Eventually working two days from home.

Housing - looking for a room to move into OR to team up and find somewhere together.

Location wise - anywhere between Geelong & Sunshine. I’m currently living in Geelong but happy to look out of that area, towards work.

Looking for a room with private/own/ensuite bathroom - as my puppy will go in there whilst I’m at work until he’s old enough to go outside.
- Non smoker (happy to live with one)
- Very clean!
- Friendly - love my own space but happy to hang out too! Very easy going and laid back.

*** I have a 14 week old Border Collie x Blue Healer.. Huxley! So will be bringing him wherever I live! Once he’s old enough, he can be an outside dog if need be.. but as he’s only a pup, he’s still learning and needy.
Great with other animals! He’s been living with three big dogs and 3 cats.
He will only be in shared spaces whilst I am, otherwise he will be in my bedroom, and bathroom whilst at work. Unless you want him for a cuddle when I’m not home, that’s also fine!
He’s very sweet and handsome if that helps 🙈

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...