Get started with a FREE listing

Get started


Free to Message31 year old man


12 months

Stay length

13 Dec

Move date

Guillaume's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Guillaume

About me

Hey everyone,

I'm Gui, 31, originally from France but moved around quite a bit: Canada (10 years), Thailand (1 year), Sydney (1 year) and been in Melbourne since January this year. I've lived in houseshares this whole time, and I'm looking for a home where housemates get together from time to time, be it for dinner, a drink, a game, or some Netflix binge-watching on a rainy Sunday.

I'm a pretty upbeat guy, I like meeting new people and staying active, either playing sports (soccer and golf mainly), exploring the area, or chilling with friends but also like to have my downtime doing nothing or catching up with friends from overseas online.

Having lived in houseshares for 10+ years, I know how to be respectful of others, both from a noise and space perspective, will always clean after myself and looking to share a place with similar-minded people in these regards.

I tend to work long hours during the week - usually 8 - 7, and thus tend to be somewhat quiet from Monday to Friday. I usually work from home 2 days/week and will be looking to have my office set up in my room.

I'm looking for a room for the next 6-12 months and wouldn't mind getting on the lease if that's required. Looking to move around 13 December but can be flexible with the exact date.

Feel free to reach out for a team-up or if you're looking for a new housemate and feel like we could be a good fit.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomRequired
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent