Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Darcy

Free to message22 year old man
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Darcy's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Darcy

About me

Hey! I'm a south coast boi (Batemans Bay) who is relocating to the lovely city of Wollongong to continue my studies in the Exercise Science field. I work at the Win Entertainment Centre and my hobbies include cricket, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, gyming, chess, and gaming.

I'm energetic and a bit goofy, and whilst id like us to be mates and occasionally watch movies together or do other activities, we don't have to be best friends.

I'm a pretty social person, but also like alone time. I'd like to be able to bring friends over, but not live in a party house where there's a lot of people over all the time. I don't mind if gatherings and parties are held, as long as I'm made aware of them ahead of time.

My sleep schedule is pretty normal, usually around 11pm-8am. My work hours are mostly during the day and afternoon, however rare instances require me to sometimes work until late.

I drink on occasion but do not smoke, however I don't mind if you are a smoker. I keep my room reasonably clean but make more effort to maintain the cleanliness of communal areas like bathrooms and kitchens.

Hoping to move into a place sometime in August, preferably somewhere close to the University. 1-3 other people would be ideal, but open to more. Would love a place with a yard.

Cheers for getting through this essay! :D

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...