Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alice

Free to message35 year old woman
$280/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Alice's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Alice

About me

Hi there!

So, a little bit about me......
My name is Alice, I am 35 and I am Kiwi originally from New Zealand but I have been living in Australia for 12 years now.

I like to be clean and tidy at home, environmentally conscious, mindful & respectful of other people.

I'm also friendly and enjoy a bit of a chit chat and an occasional wine if an occasion presents itself.

I enjoy the company of other people but I also enjoy my own company and like being busy doing my own thing most of the time too.

I enjoy things like reading, watching movies, art, sewing, fashion, shopping, picnics, bike riding, ummm what else?? ..... I have so many more interests but yeah, those are my main things I like to do 🙂

I work as a Personal Care Assistant and usually I am working full time.

I work all over Melbourne at different public and private hospitals, aged care facilities, and COVID testing sites sometimes too.

I don't work night shifts, just mornings/afternoons/evenings.

I really enjoy my work, I have been doing the same job for over 15 years now.

If I do sound like someone you would gel well with and that would fit in to your household and lifestyle then I would love to hear from you....

But, I am on the hunt for a great new sharehouse and I would like to find something that's suitable as soon as possible, but I am looking for the right place too, so I am currently staying with family until I can find just that place that I feel would be best suited to me- and to you!

Thanks for reading everybody and the best of luck in finding our new houses and housemates!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...