Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Kyle

Early Bird18 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kyle's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Kyle

About me

Hi my name's Kyle. I'm from Adelaide and looking for a new home in Gold Coast for the duration of my Business studies at University.

I am an easy going, relaxed and independent person. I love making new friends, but also appreciate my own time and space. My hobbies consist of going to the beach, playing sport with friends, cooking, and watching Netflix. I enjoy listening to music, whether it be in my room, or a shared time with others. I like to think I bring a positive and enthusiastic energy when around others, and feel as though others can get on with me easily.

In my new home, I am open to just about any kind of sharing arrangements. However, I would most preferably like to live not too far from Griffith Uni as this will be the majority of my commuting away from home, or somewhere that public transport to the uni is accessible.
I would love to live with others who are like minded to myself in their living style, which primarily, but not strictly, are other people of a close age to me.
I would be looking for a comfortable, cozy place that is furnished.

I will be moving in early August, and do have some leniency with paying a bond and/ or rent in advance of my moving in date.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me :)

Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...