Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Dan

Free to message36 year old woman
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Dan's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Dan

About me

Hi, 
My name is Dani,
I'm a 36yo female living in Melbourne (Oak Park)
I work from home, 9-5 Mon to Fri in the 2D animation industry as a technical director for a well established animation studio. 

I'm a non smoker, i like animals, cooking, socialising, art, fitness, film and gardening. I have no pets, just a robot vacuum called Bishop, it likes eating socks and phone chargers.

I consider myself to be a clean and tidy person. I believe that cleaning the communal spaces of a home is a responsibility to be shared equally amongst all living in the house. 
Im an omnivore, ideally i'd prefer to do my own thing re food. I am respectful of personal space, though on occasion enjoy having a drink/meal with housemates.

Currently my WOH set up is a Dual Monitor setup. So i do need space for a medium/large desk. I'm fine for it to be in my bedroom or to pay extra for use of a dedicated study area. Online meetings are a daily thing (i am mindful of noise and use headphones). May need to ask questions about your internet setup as well. Depending on the place I may consider looking at hiring a studio space elsewhere. Just being as transparent as i can.

If im not working, i'm usually poking away at my own creative projects, socialising with friends, baking or at the gym/running to work off what i'd been baking...

If I sound like a compatible housemate, please let me know and I'd be happy to meet face to face.
Cheers

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...