Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Morgan Clarke

Free to message27 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Morgan Clarke's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Morgan Clarke

About me

Hi,
Jordan, Took (dog) and I are looking for another house mate. We have been housemates since June 2021, we are looking to move and majority of the places have 3 rooms.

We aren’t a party house type people, but we like to have dinner together, play a board game, watch a movie and we have plenty of house plant friends.

Morgan
27y, studying social work full time, when not on placement I work part time. I am a clean and quite person but do enjoy a pub meal and a good drink, trivia being involved is even better.

Jordan
27y, works full time and studies on the side, generally a pretty relaxed guy unless you take his lollies.

Took
4y bull Arab x bull mastiff. Goes for a big walk in the morning then sleeps all day, will clean up any food you let me, I do make a mess with my toys some days but Morgan always cleans up after me. I have two jobs in the house catch bugs and cuddle those who want them.

Both Jordan and I would like someone who keen to hang out now and then however we do live pretty separate lives.

Send us a message if you keen to team up to find a place :)

Just to be clear Jordan and I are not together we are just house mates. We do require separate rooms.

Ps the only photo we have of all three of us was right before a festival 😂

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...