Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shani

Early Bird26 year old woman
$320/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

22 Jul

Move date

Shani's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Shani

About me

Hi there, my name is Shani. I work full time and also study Interior Design on the side. I love going out on little adventures, trying different foods and keeping fit. I also love my down time with a good tv show or movie.

I currently live alone with my cat and my lease is due to expire in July however are willing to move earlier if I find the right person(s). I am looking to move to the North Eastern suburbs and I have currently been looking for a new rental to move into and would like to find a female housemate(s) preferably to share with me. I do have a full house worth of furniture too. 🙂

I am really laid back, neat & tidy and are respectful of those I live with and their belongings and I would expect the same in return. I work and study a lot during the week so I am barely home.

I would rather not have someone with pets as my cat is a rescue cat and I don't want to make him feel uneasy and be forced to adapt to any pets.

I am open to discussing this further and are happy to do most of the work finding a house, just need someone who is genuine.

Kind regards,
Shani

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...