Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Max

Early Bird18 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Max's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Max

About me

Hi there

Are you looking for a unique living opportunity?

I’m Max.

I’m 18 years old, currently living at home and looking for the right supportive housemates to start my share house journey!

I have regular drop in support workers that visit me during the week.

I love my work as a cooking facilitator, where I get to help others learn to cook, alongside my studies in dog grooming, which is also a passion of mine.

In my down time I love to spend time with my beautiful dog Duff, play video games, watch NBA and my favourite tv shows (like Rick and Morty!)

My ideal housemates would be:
Under 30 years old
Be okay with animals (especially dogs)
Compassionate and understanding
Friendly but also enjoys some peace and quiet!
Has a good sense of humour
Respectful of my boundaries

The right housemates will receive a stipend in return for a small level of support they will provide during the week. This stipend could be used towards paying your rent, or however you choose.

The support from a housemate could include prompting me to do laundry, encouraging me to exercise, or assistance reading recipes (when I’m cooking a delicious house dinner).

I’m a pretty independent person, who is mainly looking for emotional support and guidance from the right housemates. I want to experience living out of home with people I can trust and bond with.

If that sounds like you, please send through a message or call to talk about this opportunity further.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...