Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watsonia, Templestowe, Mont Albert, Macleod, Doncaster, Bulleen, Balwyn.

Renae

Early Bird22 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Renae's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Renae

About me

Hey there ☺️ I’m Renae- 22yo female pronouns she/her. I work at Woolworths part-time whilst studying a bachelor of animal and veterinary science at Latrobe Bundoora.

About me!
I love to live an active, outdoorsy lifestyle. I often take my gorgeous dog on walks, endeavouring to explore every park and trail around the area. When I’m not studying/working, I spend a lot of my time at the gym. In my down time I like to lounge around, binge netflix while cuddling Bayleigh, read, play countless hours of minecraft or if the weather permits I love a day out swimming or kayaking!
I believe myself an easy character to get along with, as I am socialble and honest, but like many have a social fuse and can respect others need for personal space and/or just sitting in the same room and doing our own things (catch me scrolling through tiktok til my thumbs bleed some days 😂)
I’m excited to settle into a new roomate-family dynamic.
I am a package deal with my dog Bayleigh, and hoping to find a place that can accomodate us both 😊

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...