Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sahara and Josh

Free to messageWoman (20) and Man (20)
$250/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sahara Fitzpatrick's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sahara Fitzpatrick

About us

Hi all!!! Abut about us:
We are a family of three, two parents, Sahara and Joshua and our fur baby Jeremiah the dog and we have been on the hunt for share house accommodation or solo rentals for quite some time

I am (Sahara) 20 years old, studying a bachelor of science at UTAS majoring in zoology, and love love love all things animals! I enjoy caring for my house plants and art making 😊

Josh, my partner of four years, is studying a bachelor of media, while also running his own business full time. Josh loves taking our boy Jeremiah to the beach for long walks and kayaking.

Jeremiah is our gorgeous 2 year old boy and the absolute light of our lives. He is the most quirky and funny little man, who will steal your heart and eat it for breakfast. He is well behaved and kept very clean and well looked after. He’s super friendly with dogs and people.

We are super chill, and always down for a cuppa or game of cards, but completely respect people’s needs when it comes to personal space. We tidy people that value living in a clean space.

We are super keen to hear of any availabilities or offers any of you have in shared accommodation or solo rental spaces.

Thank you for reading!! And please feel free to message me if you know of any availabilities or have one yourself!

Sahara, Josh, and Jeremiah 💛💛💛

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...