Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren.

Sophie

Early Bird36 year old woman
$390/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sophie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sophie

About me

Hey :) My name is Sophia (prefer Sophie) I am 36 years old, single and currently live with my gorgeous little dog Winston. I work 2 jobs as I love keeping busy rather then sitting at home. I have been an Early Childhood Educator for 16 entire years now and enjoy my job. I also work two days/ nights at HYPOXI Studio at Goodlife Gym, as a HYPOXI coach. Incase you didn’t know what HYPOXI was it is a body sculpting and weight loss clinic. I also have my certificate in Bridal, Glamour and Fashion Makeup and a few weekends in a month have weddings and events which I do makeup for.
I am a very tidy individual who takes pride in herself and a clean environment/ home. I play basketball Monday nights and have played since I was a little kid. In my spare time I love to take my nephew/ godson out to play centres or a park and spend quality time with him as he is a huge part of my life. I enjoy a quiet weekend in watching Netflix, going out for dinner with friends or spending time with family. I come from a Greek background so I am very family oriented. Believe it or not but we have 5 generations in my family :) my great grandmother is still alive and well at 96 years old. I have an exceptional rental history. Please consider me for the next possible tenant in your amazing home and I will and can assure you that you won’t regret it. Can’t wait to hear from you guys soon.
Warm Regards
Sophie

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Narre Warren, 3805
Loading...