Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Beach, Warradale, Torrensville, Plympton, Morphettville, Mile End, Marion, Kurralta Park, Glenelg, Edwardstown, Daw Park, Ascot Park.

Tiarni and Caleb

Early BirdWoman (21) and Man (22)
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tiarni's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Tiarni

About us

Caleb & I (Tiarni) are seeking a 1 female or couple to live with due to the current rental market making it impossible to find a place. We require our own bathroom and 1 off-street car park for myself (worst case scenario we may have to compromise these things), Caleb is happy to park his on the street. We are looking to move as soon as possible as we need to be need to be out of our current place by the 27th of April. Our rent/room budget is maxed out at $300 for a room but would obviously pay for bills as well. Looking for somewhere in the area outlined above.

About us:
Caleb works part time at the Bunnings airport. During he’s free time he will play games on his computer or we will go plant shopping 🌿 Tiarni works part time as a pharmacy assistant in Glenelg and studies Nutrition full time at flinders uni. I enjoy cooking, so I will need a functional kitchen and plenty of fridge/freezer space. I try to be eco friendly, love going to the central markets and have a little veggie patch. We keep to ourselves pretty well, but I am always up for a chat.

Our ideal housemate/s will hopefully be someone we can get alone with, neat and tidy. We are also after considerate people, who understand what it’s like to live with others. If you have pets that’s a bonus 🥰

If you sound like you would be interested in living with us please let me know! 😊

PS. Sorry this is the only photo we have together.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...