Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jacquie and Tom

Early BirdWoman (20) and Man (23)
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jacquie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jacquie

About us

Hey! I think that we're pretty relaxed housemates to live with overall.

We are clean and quiet to live with but we are also pretty social, enjoy meeting new people and we both have a sense of humour (albeit an odd one). So if you enjoy shows like Monty Python and Black Books we certainly wouldn't object to a potential marathon.

We also have two adorable and very cuddly cats who are like family to us so if you also love animals then that would be fantastic.

We both love music and I also enjoy painting and sketching. We do also both enjoy local, live music so we're definitely keen to explore and see what we can find in that regard in Geelong.

To be honest I'm currently not doing too much career wise but I am on centrelink (so rest assured that I'm more than able to pay rent and bills). However, I am intending to resume my course at university and search for part time employment in Geelong as well.

We're just looking for a relaxed environment and if possible, a relatively long term place to live. Just somewhere where we can settle down and that we can call home for a while.

Thanks and we look forward to hopefully being your housemates!

Student
Smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...