Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alessandro and Ana

Free to messageMan (37) and Woman (39)
$1000/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Alessandro's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Alessandro

About us

Hello Gorgeous community!

Me (Alessandro 37yrold Italian/Australian) and my partner Ana (Spanish 39yrold ) need to leave after 3years our homey unit near the General store (Byronbay) due to our lovely Landlords moving in.
We are looking for a new cosy home 2/3 bedrooms to lease LONG term in Byron or surroundings.
Ideal would be June/ beginning of July ,but we are flexible if it is before that.
Otherwise end of august as we are planning to go overseas for about 1/2 months.
We are pretty flexible with dates.

We love good vibes, clear communication ,straightforwardness ,friendships, good order in our home and cleanliness,We are tidy individuals and very active.
We live with and Love PIlates Ana is an incredible pilates teacher/instructor who adores her job, flamenco culture and reading .
Alessandro surfs ,rollerblades, loves to craft furniture and musical instruments he's a skilled crafter and handy man We love music and the music world.
We consider ourselves correct, diligent (mostly with payments) and sunny people ,we love to laugh and being social even though we are pretty focused on our own life as couple and individuals most of the time.

If you need to get in touch contact us ph 0434810865
Thank you so much in advance!

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...