Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noona, Eumundi, Doonan, Belli Park.

Camilo

Early Bird23 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Camilo's verifications
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Camilo

About me

Hi there! I am Camilo, I am currently studying a Diploma in project management in Brisbane City, Friday and Saturday, I have a full time job in landscaping, I first came to AU in 2018, I used to live in Melbourne City and I am moving to QLD because my company moved to QLD as well, really good job stability as you can tell, I would be more than happy to provide my job reference, I can help with several house tasks as gardening and landscaping, I used to live in a Airbnb in Melbourne central business district and I never missed a payment or changed location, I rather long term staying, I am from Colombia, definitely not a party guy, don’t do drugs, not alcohol more than a beer once in a while or a glass of wine, I am a hard working man so I won’t be at home a lot during the day and in my time off I rather staying at home and rest or go for something to eat outside, I love animals so if you have a dog or a cat (even a chicken) I would be more than glad to baby-talk to them in Spanish hahahah, I love cooking, explore new places, you can tell I am 14,397km away from home, so I like to treat where I am staying as it was my own home, I like meeting and listening stories from new people, I also studied to be a commercial airline pilot, I love traveling and the smell of the recycled air of an airplane, I have a car, I am straight, Single, Mid 20’s, I have no issues eating anything from vegetarian to meat no food restrictions, I love to share with my housemates a lot, but also I like my privacy, I am really easygoing, I am used to cohabitating with people from different countries, cultures and personalities from mine so I have a high sense of patience respect and comprehension, I am organized, tidy, and energy/water/gas conscious, I am fluent at English but as my second language I also like to practice it a lot, so correct me if I am saying something wrong, I am in holidays in Colombia at the moment and I will be moving to QLD on late August - early September, if you get to this part of my introduction and have further questions I will be more than happy to answer.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Camilo.

Instagram: @_01camiloa

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...