Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wurtulla, Parrearra, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Caloundra, Alexandra Headland.

Jeremy and Ella

Early BirdMan (27) and Woman (22)
$450/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jeremy's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Jeremy

About us

Hey everyone!

Ella and myself (Jeremy) are looking for a sizeable room for long term rent.

We are super chill, love conversation (but know how to give people space), enjoy the beach, a drink on occasion and just soaking in the life here.

I work full time from home and therefore require space for a desk setup. this is the reason for the request of a large room. however if there is a space within the home to work out of this would be fine also. Ella works at sunshine plaza full time.

I know times are tough at the moment. There are a lot of people in a similar position to ourselves looking for a place to call home. We just ask that you give us a shot. Allow us the opportunity to introduce ourselves and see if we would be a fit for your home. We'd love to make some friends along the way in this process.

We also are adopting a little dachshund in the coming months so a pet friendly place is a must :)

Thank you again everyone.
Take care.
Ella and Jeremy.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...