Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Free to message26 year old man


12 months

Stay length

25 May

Move date

Andrew's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Andrew

About me

Hello to whom may be reading this !
My name is Andrew I'm 26 and work full time for Wollongong council , Monday - Friday I work from 6:30am so usually not awake to late during the week.
Im a independent person who has lived out of home for 5 years now , I always clean up after myself, I don't mind looking after the outside area (cutting the grass and working with the garden)

I would say that I am an introvert and an extrovert , hippy at heart , would be nice to have a artist minded person as it's not my strongest point but would like to learn that side of life , I enjoy deep conversations and banter , I'm respectful of your own space and but also I'm always up for a chat/board game / drink together/dinner together/ coffee🤙

I try to stay active with gym , rock climbing , yoga , surf , pub, Xbox, marvel/DC , social life and family etc

I'm looking for an extra person to team up with a rental property within the Illawarra region , ( not really looking for a party house for every weekend ) I dont Currently have a dog but at the moment, a dog is a priority to have so I'm looking to move out of my apartment and to move into a house with a backyard that allows dogs (golden retriever) the dog would be my full responsibility but while I'm at work it would be nice if you could say hello here and there so he/she isn't Lonely 😊

It would be ideal for us both to check out the house that we would apply for too 🤙

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomNot required
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing