Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darra, Redbank, Goodna, Bundamba, Riverview.

Guy

Early Bird25 year old man
$220/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Guy's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Guy

About me

Hey there! My name is Guy. I am a graduate engineer at ALS who hasn't been in Brisbane for too long. I am looking to move to a place closer to work (in Riverview) and ideally with a housemate that is chilled so that I can relax after work.

I've been in Australia for about 12 years so I consider myself more Aussie that Thai (my background). Unfortunately most of my mates are back in Sydney/Melbourne and Canberra so I'm looking to make some new friends at the same time!

My hobbies include reading novels, hang out with friends, a bit of video games, and going sightseeing. I am very smiley and friendly so feel free to come check out my Instagram: guy_chatl

I also love camping and hiking. My favorite trip of all times was up in the Himalayas region in Nepal. I am extremely respectful of others and I am also a clean person. Although, I am prone to the cold so I'd like to request that I am able to use heaters at your place. Of course, if the electricity bill sky rockets I am very happy to shoulder the bill.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...