Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nik Styx

Free to message40 year old man


9 months

Stay length


Move date

Nikky styx's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Nikky styx

About me

Hi my name is Nick styx as my nickname well that's what my friends call me because I'm skinny as a stick I'm 40 years old male with two kids that I see on weekends and they are my world I'm looking for a room to rent Irish air or private room from 150 to $210 a week furnished with bed and internet access please imma quite male who is a musician singer songwriter guitarist I'm looking for a rental with easy-going flatmates ID like a young and a beer at times I don't drink to get drunk I probably have three maximum drinks I'm 420 friendly but don't smoke inside I don't have a pet as my mother stole my dog hahaha I'm a bit rough around the edges completed with sleeve tattoos and a neck tattoo but don't let that get in your way of the thinking that I'm not a nice guy I'm leaving what goes around comes around and treat people how they treat you I'm nice guy I'm looking for a room to rent as my landlord has just sold the house from underneath me I have until January 17th to get out and until now I have been account surfing couchsurfing I need some my permanent to lay my head and my musical hardware & instruments that is safe I will have home insurance as my music instruments & hardware a lot of money I'm about to be an Uber driver part-time work and I can pay two weeks in advance and up to 6 months in total of rent in July after my payout is deposited in my account from maib trustees please hit me up with you think I am applicable for your room to rent or bedsit or whatever you have to offer please call me I'm all sugar thank you thank you very much Nikki styxhas left the building

Working part time
Have children
No pets

Property preferences


Furnished roomRequired
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room