Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodcroft, Morphett Vale, Hallett Cove, Flagstaff Hill, Aberfoyle Park.

Jesse and Dylan

Early BirdMan (26) and Man (24)
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jesse's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Jesse

About us

Hi, I'm Jesse. My brother, Dylan, and I are currently moving out and would love to find a flatmate (or two - more people means less rent) to join us.

About us:
Me: I'm friendly, helpful, neat and clean. I enjoy socialising, but also enjoy my quiet time. When I'm not working, I enjoy going to the gym and the beach, otherwise you'll find me reading, gaming, and playing Dungeons and Dragons. I'm both neurodivergent and a member of the LGBT+ so I'm highly motivated to make a place where everyone can feel safe and comfortable.

Dylan: My brother is 24, clean, respectful, a hard worker and a nondrinker. A painter in the construction industry. An introvert, he tends towards the quiet side and is quite happy doing his own thing. His hobbies include video games, Dungeons and Dragons (we're both nerds, I'm afraid), drawing and reading manga.

We've already been looking at rentals, and our hope is to land a spot in the Flagstaff Hill and Woodcroft area. That way, it's close to Flinders if prospective flatmates are students, but also close to major roads for the professionals too. We're also open and would love to hear your suggestions too.

We both eagerly encourage anyone looking to team up to message us. The two of us are keen to meet you!

Misogynists, homophobes, and racists, please don't apply.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Teamup
Loading...