Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wembley, Mount Hawthorn, Glendalough, Perth, Mount Lawley, Highgate, West Perth, West Leederville, Subiaco, North Perth, Northbridge, Leederville.

Julian

Early Bird28 year old man
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Julian's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Julian

About me

I'm a laid back guy in my late 20s who is a tidy and considerate roommate. I work at UWA as a research assistant in software modelling and usually work from home 1 day a week. I enjoy a social drink/meal every couple of weeks but also value my own space & time as I usually will be working on my side projects and hobbies - these include astronomy, music and hiking πŸ”­πŸŽ΅πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ I like to have small groups of friends over on occasion for board games/BBQs/movie nights (roommates welcome!) but I'm not a big partier (every now and then is OK though πŸ™‚). I value nature and try to live minimally to reduce my impact on mother earth 🌏

I want to be living with some like minded people around my age that I get along with but also respect my need for space. I'd prefer to have my own bathroom but am happy to share with someone who is clean & tidy. I need some space for a small home office πŸ’» (either a big bedroom or a second small room) and also some secured storage space for my 2 bikes as I ride to work regardless of the weather!πŸŒžπŸš΄β›ˆοΈ

Bonuses: I have: a roomba (who has time for vacuuming?), a bread maker 🍞 so you would get to smell freshly baked frequently (and I would even share if you're lucky πŸ˜‰) and a dwarf lime tree in a pot for delicious dark and stormy's πŸ‹

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...