Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Crace, Russell, Reid, Phillip, Macquarie, Kingston, Holt, Gungahlin, Griffith, Fyshwick, Florey, Dickson, Curtin, Campbell, Bruce, Braddon, Belconnen, Barton, Acton.

Zachary

Early Bird33 year old man
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Zachary's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Zachary

About me

Full-Time Federal Employee and commencing Masters part time at ANU.

I'm originally from Melbourne and have come to Canberra for the first time to work and study which I'm looking forward. Previously I worked for the Victorian Government so it's nice to have a change of scenery after our lockdowns!

I am neat, clean and quiet but I do like making friends, going out or being spontaneous. I understand boundaries and am very supportive in a living arrangement. I have a good sense of humour and a good listener if need but also enjoy my Zac time.

Recently bought a brand new car which I'm happy to offer in terms of assistance i.e if a housemate needs a lift here and there from time to time (within my capacity).

Drug and smoke free myself and prefer like-minded housemates.

Happy to provide a Rental Ledger from my previous lease (1.5 year history) and a reference from my Landlord. I also have a National Police Check and a copy of my Current Employment details for peace of mind if need.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...