Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stirling, Aldgate, West Lakes Shore, Henley Beach, Birkenhead, Adelaide.

Brittany

Early Bird33 year old woman
$260/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Brittany's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Brittany

About me

What makes me great to live with?
I'm genuine, good natured, have been called 'lovely more than once by those above and under a 50 plus age bracket. Have a sense of humour thats been described as dark at times not a fan of slapstick comedy am a fan of films. Tidy believe in shared house responsibilities, love to garden and grow things, home produce especially, can mow a lawn, up for a chat, hike anything in nature also like my own space to read study etc. I do come with a 2 year old Kelpie Jarrah, who requires walks twice a day so I'm big on sunrises and sunsets. Mostly I'm a morning person not in the overly chirpy sense just up and about. I love to create art, work on my own paintings when not at work. I'm an Art Therapist and Youth Worker for the Royal Flying doctors service working full time. What I'm looking for in a housemate is someone who loves dogs, open, friendly and honest, can have a chat, I'm looking to live with one or two people, in a quieter chill house with like minded people who are also working would suit me ideal, not so much a busy extra social house.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...