Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Torrens Park, Hyde Park, Goodwood.

Clive

Early Bird42 year old man
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Clive's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Contact Clive

About me

Hello! I am working as Director in my own company, at home in my office or travelling interstate frequently. I appreciate a cosy, warm and funky place with trees and character.
I like to be creative with ceramics, painting, music and nurturing plants gives me fulfilment.
My work is really rewarding for me and I travel often for this. I'm an active person that catches up with friends and I enjoy being outside in nature often.
I seek a professional person who is interested in sharing conversation and who takes pride in their home and has a positive outlook on life, a person who I can vibe with when any differences come up, which they always do.
I am very approachable and flexible, I have my own furnishings that I can contribute to the home. Well travelled with an understanding and appreciation for all walks and cultures of life. Communication is very important and I believe that with the best intent, all solutions can be achieved.
My ideal home will have character and nice water pressure, gas stove and a grassed area to spend time.
I hope to find the right person who likes what they see here.
Cheers

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...