Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, West Wollongong, Tarrawanna, North Wollongong, Mount Keira, Keiraville, Fairy Meadow, Corrimal, Balgownie.

jordon

Early Bird28 year old man
$230/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

jordon's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact jordon

About me

I'm a Dutch that has fallen head over heels for the Ocean a long time ago. I used to live in Indonesia for 8 years working as a dive-prof and reef-restoration practitioner. I decided to go back to uni to deepen my understanding about the marine environment and nature conservation in a socio-ecological context. I work as a coral propagatng aquarist at the moment besides uni.

I am a poassionate aquarist, an avid snorkeler, and I like evenings filled with acoustic music, good food, and great company.

I wish to do some splendid hiking and surfing while in Wollongong to explore some parts of this beautiful continent, and find some places with good coffee.

I'm not too fussy about my upcoming place to live. I'm pretty calm and tolerant, and I don't have much needs. I'm comfortable around people from many walks of life and genuinely curious. There's something to learn and some joy to find in all opportunities!

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...