Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paige

Free to message36 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Paige's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Paige

About me

Hey!

I am a 36 year old female. I love getting out and about exploring, kayaking and camping.

I come from a social welfare background, and have taken some time away from full time client work. I am still involved with consultancy work which I do remotely. This provides me with great flexibility.

I have my own car. I am extremely independent, enjoy a calm and clean living environment. I enjoy going to the gym and spending time outdoors exploring.

I am a quiet and respectful person. Happy to socialise, cook together etc. But also happy to retreat to my own space, read, work and zone out.

I am an outside smoker. Coffee lover. Stargazer. Cloud watcher. I enjoy a calm and drama free life.

I have two mini humans, they are 10 and 7. Due to school zoning, they stay with their dad. However, I do spend a fair bit of time with them. And quite often take them away exploring on weekends.
If the right spot was to come up, and all are ok with it. I would love for them to be able to have a sleepover with me every now an again. Completely something that is needed to be a mutual agreement. And I am also understanding if it’s not an option.

I also have a partner who would be around every now an again. Also something that can be discussed before any tenancy was to begin.

I wake up smiling and ready to find the beauty in everyday. Sorry, but I am a morning person haha, however; I completely get that most people aren’t.

If you feel I could be a good fit as your flat mate, please get in touch.

Have children
Smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent