Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Lake Macquarie, Central Coast.

Elise

Early Bird25 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Elise's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Elise

About me

I am a 25 y/o physiotherapist currently looking for a home for my dog (Fly) and I.
I grew up on the central coast and have over the years lived across newcastel, lake mac and the central coast. I am currently looking for somewhere in lake macquarie/newcastle/the northern end of the central coast to live. I am not really too fussed with the exact location as long as i get along well with my other housemates and that the house is a good fit for fly and I.

Fly is an 11.5 y/o kelpie. She is super chill and mostly just sleeps throughout the day.
She has arthritis in her old age so isnt very active anymore and is happy to just sit at peoples feet/sleep in her bed. She loves going for walks at the beach and is always down for some belly rubs if they are on offer.

A bit about me: I love the outdoors and will take any excuse to go for a hike/explore new places. I am neat/tidy and respectful of peoples space and privacy but at the same time enjoy to socialise / would like to have a good friendly relationship with my housemates.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...