Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coopers Shoot, Hayters Hill, Suffolk Park, Ocean Shores, Byron Bay, Brunswick Heads, Bangalow.

Sade

Early Bird22 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

23 Jan

Move date

Sade's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sade

About me

Hi there πŸ‘‹πŸ₯°
My name is SadΓ©, I have grown up in Brisbane but I'm half South African/Māori. πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦πŸ‡³πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί

In my spare time, some of the things I enjoy most are; I like to make music 🎹 (sing, play guitar, a bit of keys and I'm a beginner producer), cook πŸ₯— (mostly plant based, ex vegan & very respectful of other peoples food choices!), draw/paint 🎨, and watch movies! (I love an action comedy with a really good soundtrack). πŸ•ΊπŸŽΆ

I have a little Hyundai named Honey, I am clean and tidy especially in the kitchen, bathroom, and my car. πŸš™πŸ§Ή

I currently work at a Bottle Shop, but I will be getting a new job when I move to Byron region. πŸ’ͺπŸ₯‚

In 2023 I will be studying at Byron SAE for my Bachelor in Songwriting and Music production which is why I need accommodation/a room for rent/a buddy to team up with and find a rental! πŸ™πŸ½πŸ’™

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...