Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Buddina.

Chiara

Early Bird21 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

12 Jul

Move date

Chiara's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Chiara

About me

Hi!

My name is Chiara, I am 21 years old, and I have dual citizenship: I was born in Mexico and moved to Switzerland during my childhood. I am currently a second-year student in Business Engineering at the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences. 
I am planning a 1-year exchange at the University of Sunshine Coast from mid-July on and now I am in search of a furnished accommodation. 

About me: 
I am very organized and like to have a clean home. In my freetime I really enjoy doing sports (tennis, dance, yoga, jogging, workouts etc.) and cooking yummy meals as well as spending time with friends and going on adventures. I have a very open and positive personality.

During my exchange my boyfriend and my best friend would like to come and visit me, and I would like to be able to offer them a stay in my room. I hope this would be no problem!

I am so excited to move to Australia and to experience the Coast life!

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contanct me!

Chiara

Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...