Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buddina, Alexandra Headland, Wurtulla, Moffat Beach, Bokarina, Kings Beach, Dicky Beach, Caloundra.

Bernadette

Early Bird30 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Bernadette's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Contact Bernadette

About me

Hi! I’m Bernie,
I work full time, am clean/tidy, friendly and quite. I have just sold my house and am settling early June. Looking for a place for me and my two cats (Larry,10 and Eddie, 6), they are very well behaved. A granny flat or the downstairs/upstairs of a house would be preferable. I would also be fine with a team up for a house.
As I work from home I need either a second room or enough space for a desk.

When I’m not working I’m at the gym, beach, hiking or having a relaxed day reading. I’m easy going and respectful of peoples property and privacy. Not a big drinker but occasionally have a few drinks with my sister or go out with friends.

$350/wk is my max, would love to find lower. I am willing and able to pay 6 months rent in advance.

I would like a place near the southern end of the Sunshine Coast, Caloundra ideally but would go as far north as Maroochydore.

Let me know if you’d like to know anything else 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...