Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Taringa, Sherwood, Saint Lucia, Oxley, Indooroopilly, Graceville, Corinda, Chelmer.

Rosie

Early Bird24 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Rosie's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Rosie

About me

Hey there! I am a 24-year-old female, looking for one female housemate to live with after I move out of my current place at the start of July.

I am a Brissy local so can show you the sights and answer any questions if you're new to town. I am a non-smoker, quiet and considerate of others in the home. I keep very busy through the week but still enjoy my down time so I am happy to keep to myself, but also keen to make new friends :)

I work full time in property management and am also studying nursing part time. I play netball two nights a week and love an early morning gym session. I also have two beautiful little cats, AJ and Fred :) so I'm looking for someone that is okay with pets!

I have furniture for a lounge room as well as a fridge and washing machine so happy to share all of this if this suits but can be flexible with these arrangements as well. Also have a full kitchen full of appliances, crockery, etc.

I am looking ideally for a 12 month agreement as I am after a stable home environment but am happy to be flexible with this also!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...