Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Princes Hill, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Simon

Early Bird36 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Simon's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Simon

About me

Hi! Moving back from Perth and looking for a friendly house - Am a considerate, easygoing game developer and artist that's happy to hang out in the home. Also enjoy my own space and will be respectful of yours. I'm into drawing, music, plants, games, bouldering, cycling and general learning about whatever seems interesting... Sciences, psychology, nature... That big furry caterpillar on our tree? I'll look up what it is.

I work 4-5 days a week, 9:30 - 6pm. I work from home mostly at the moment, but also sometimes work at cafes or the library. I don't really stay up late because I like sleep... but if I'm home at night I like cooking and having a chat, playing games, or watching something on Netflix (comedies, sci-fi, trashy reality).

I like animals but don't have pets myself (and no plans to get one). Also a non-smoker and left leaning, with pretty diverse friends.

I'm currently in Perth visiting family, and am looking to return to Melbourne late May/early June.

Am flexible with timing, also duration of stay.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent