Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Marys, Morphett Vale, Marion, Hallett Cove, Daw Park, Clovelly Park, Clapham, Bedford Park.

Kate

Early Bird24 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

30 Jun

Move date

Kate's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Kate

About me

Hello!
I'm Kate. I'm an international student from the USA that will be attending the Flinders University nursing program. As such, I'm looking for a place fairly close to the university.
I'm a friendly, quiet, clean person that's easy to get along with. I enjoy a chat with dinner as well as some quality alone time. You can find me exploring the outdoors with my dog Echo (more on her later) or curled up with some tea and a good book or movie. I also rock climb and train in Muay Thai and Jujitsu and would enjoy a climbing/sparring partner if you're up for that sort of thing!
I have an Australian Shepherd dog, Echo, who will be joining me in Australia in October. She's a medium sized dog that's obedient, house broke and nondestructive. Usually she's a bit shy at first, but a total goofball once she gets to know you. She's also good with cats (not kids though, sorry) and is the perfect vacuum cleaner.
I have six years of rental history, with this last year being on my own lease. Additionally, I plan on working a part time job once I'm settled.
If you think I'd be a good fit for your living situation, and the type of roommate you're looking for, I'd be happy to chat with you!
Cheers!

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...