Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dingley Village, Patterson Lakes, Seaford, Edithvale, Chelsea Heights, Chelsea, Braeside, Bonbeach, Aspendale Gardens, Aspendale.

Nicole

Early Bird49 year old woman
$150/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Nicole's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Nicole

About me

Hi my name is Nicole I'm 49 yr old looking for a quiet stress free place to live ASAP. I have a staffie x lab 7yrs ( very lazy )and 2 cats that love people i have recently been looking after a Cancer patient, performing general cleaning, taking patient to local GP appointments and collecting perscriptions. I am recovering from a pinched nerve in lower back which restricts me from heavy duty tasks. I love to improve any property I reside at. I love gardening, cooking, and helping out. I have experience in first aid, asthma, and anaphlaxis training, have worked with children as an Integration Aid ( Autism, Aspergers, and ADHD ).
I am easy going neat and tidy. I currently residing in Carrum and would love to live in near suburbs such as Aspendale, Edithvale, Chelsea, Chelsea heights, Aspendale Gardens, Bonbeach and Frankston, however I'm willing to look into other areas if need be and ready to move now.
I am new to this site it's probably easier to contact me via mobile, send an sms to organise a meeting.

Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...