Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thirroul, Bulli, Woonona, Wollongong, North Wollongong, Keiraville, Figtree, Fairy Meadow, Corrimal, Bellambi.

Tillie

Early Bird21 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tillie's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Tillie

About me

ABOUT ME:
🙂 I’m 21, studying psychology at UOW and working a part time and casual job.
🎲 I’m a serious board game/card game lover, whether it’s playing around a fire, pregaming on a Friday night or just having a quiet day in.
🌿I also love camping, travelling, bushwalks and waterfall swims - always down for an adventure.
🎨 I love art and interior design so I’ll definitely be covering my space with artwork and plants (still learning how to keep them alive though).
🍝 I’d really like to be able to get to know and be friends with my housemates so ideally you’d be down to have pasta nights, play games and talk nonsense with me every once in a while.
🌛Between uni and work I’m pretty busy a lot of the time and like most people I need plenty of alone time and space to chill out, so if I disappear into my room for a while I’m probably just recharging. Of course I’m respectful of everyone else’s boundaries and privacy too.
🪩 Keen to be social and happy to throw a little get together every once in a while or have friends over but definitely don’t want to be a ‘party house’ with people over every weekend.
🛋Tidy and happy to share a chores/cleaning schedule.
🌳 Ideally looking for somewhere with a backyard however not essential.
🚽 Also happy to pay extra for main bedroom with wardrobe/ensuite but not essential.
🏳️‍🌈 Looking to share with any gender, LGBTQ+ friendly but ideally people in their 20’s and non-smokers.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

One bed flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...